Australian Curling Federation

The Australian Curling Federation is the national governing body for the Winter Olympic sport of Curling in Australia. Follow us and stay informed on our Facebook page at:

Within Australia there is regular curling in:
Perth - Cockburn Arena - visit or email for details
Sydney area - Erina Ice Arena - Central Coast Call or email them for timing and schedule.
Brisbane - Boondall Ice World -
Melbourne - O'Brien Group Arena, Docklands.

Australia has Representative National Teams for Men's, Women's, Junior Men's, Junior Women's, Mixed Doubles, Mixed and Senior Men's & Women's categories.

Member States

Membership of the Australian Curling Federation is open to incorporated state curling Associations in Australia. Current members include:

Victorian Curling Association
New South Wales Curling Association
Queensland Curling Association
Curling Western Australia