Final Results - Aussie Mens National Championships 2010

Final placing of the teams of 2010 Men’s National Championships held in Naseby, New Zealand.

The gold medal team of Palangio, Millikin, Johns, and Glendinning are the Representative team for Australia in World Curling Federation Events for the 2010/2011 season.

The next tournament is the Pacific Curling Championships in Uiseong, South Korea– starting November 15th.

Gold Medal:

Ian Palangio
Hugh Millikin
Steve Johns
Don Glendinning

Silver Medal:

Gerald Chick
Matt Panoussi
Paul Meissner
Vaughan Rosier

Bronze Medal:

Tim McMahon
David Imlah
Angus Young
Phil Goschnick

Share this page